Cobra: Surrender of the Cabal Meditation – 10/11 June

Stephen: These mass meditations are becoming an almost-weekly occurrence but, hey, we can never meditate together enough, can we?

Plus, it’s a beautiful, peaceful, calming, non-harmful way of declaring our intentions to the Universe, visualising our desires and moving from thought to action – especially in light of the reported success of our other recent group efforts.

Surrender of the Cabal Meditation

By Cobra, Portal 2012 – June 8, 2012

http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/

Return of the Goddess meditation was a great success. The critical mass was reached and Goddess has returned to planet Earth after 5000 years of exile. This means that Kali Yuga is officially over. It means that the feminine aspect of the Source has been irrevocably anchored in every physical, etheric, astral and mental particle of this planet and will stay here forever.

You can now connect with the Goddess energy anytime you wish. Isis got her crown back:

Goddess wants peace. After 5000 years of insane wars, produced by dis-balance of feminine and masculine aspects, real peace is finally possible. Goddess wants peace and she will get it.

Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and mass meditations.

Therefore we will have a unified meditation tomorrow, Sunday June 10th (and Monday Jun 11th, depending where you live). Please use the exact meditation stated so our consciousness stream gets unified.

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a peaceful surrender of the Cabal. Visualize them announcing their defeat over the mass media, stepping down from power and confessing their wrongdoings. Visualize massive healing of humanity taking place as people are finally being set free.

3. Visualize humanity creating bright new future. Visualize NESARA law being implemented with transparent financial system that is fair to everyone being put into place, free energy technologies being introduced, mass media being free from censorship and educating the masses.

Exact times for different time zones are:

9:00 am HAST June 10th (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT June 10th (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT June 10th (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT June 10th (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT June 10th (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT June 10th (New York)
4:00 pm BRT June 10th (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST June 10th (London)
9:00 pm CEST June 10th (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST June 10th (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST June 10th (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK June 10th (Moscow)
12:30 am IST June 11th (India)
3:00 am CST June 11th (Beijing)
4:00 am JST June 11th (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST June 11th (Sydney)

http://the2012scenario.com/2012/06/cobra-surrender-of-the-cabal-meditation-1011-june/

BACK TO MAIN WEBSITE TIME FOR CHANGE

Dejar respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here